Simpsons Solicitors

Telephone (+61) 02 8014 5050
Facsimile (+61) 02 8014 5060
Address Lot 1, Level 2, Pier 8/9 23 Hickson Road
MILLERS POINT NSW 2000 Australia
Email info@simpsons.com.au

Adam Moxon Simpson asimpson@simpsons.com.au
Jules Munro jmunro@simpsons.com.au
Shane Simpson ssimpson@simpsons.com.au
Mark Bamford mbamford@simpsons.com.au
Ian McDonald imcdonald@simpsons.com.au
Tom Rowe trowe@simpsons.com.au
Clare Young cyoung@simpsons.com.au
Michelle Eadie meadie@simpsons.com.au
Kieren Martin kmartin@simpsons.com.au
Shariqa Shaheed sshaheed@simpsons.com.au
Accounts Dept accounts@simpsons.com.au

For all employment and work experience enquiries, please email info@simpsons.com.au