Simpsons Solicitors

Telephone (+61) 02 8014 5050
Facsimile (+61) 02 8014 5060
Address Lot 1, Level 2, Pier 8/9 23 Hickson Road
MILLERS POINT NSW 2000 Australia
Email info@simpsons.com.au

Adam Moxon Simpson asimpson@ simpsons.com.au
Jules Munro jmunro@ simpsons.com.au
Shane Simpson ssimpson@ simpsons.com.au
Mark Bamford mbamford@ simpsons.com.au
Ian McDonald imcdonald@ simpsons.com.au
Clare Young cyoung@ simpsons.com.au
Michelle Eadie meadie@ simpsons.com.au
Kieren Martin kmartin@ simpsons.com.au
Zach Parker zparker@ simpsons.com.au
Sebastian Tonkin stonkin@ simpsons.com.au
Amy Grondal agrondal@ simpsons.com.au
Jason Qian jqian@ simpsons.com.au

For all employment and work experience enquiries, please email info@simpsons.com.au